The Pink Hammer Blog

Spring Countdown; 1 day!

1 Comment

1 day until Spring!!!!

20130319-130145.jpg

Have a beautiful Tuesday, stay warm!!! (Yes I know it’s cold & snowy here in Wisconsin.. but I’m choosing to ignore it!)

Thanks for reading,
~Kelly

Photo by Endless Acres Photography

One thought on “Spring Countdown; 1 day!

  1. We have had such a warm winter that I have a potted plant that is now blooming. All my other potted plants are growing rapidly, and I trying hard to catch up, on trimming dead stuff, etc. now that daylight savings time allowed me to to have more time for them…..
    šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

