The Pink Hammer Blog

Spring Countdown; 2 days!

Leave a comment

My goals & dreams are always changing- always growing. Just because I have accomplished one dream or crossed a goal off of my list, doesn’t mean I stop & that I’m done.. it means I add a new dream, a new goal to the list -Always pushing myself for more, I know God has created me for more, to be more, to do more & to (in my own little way) make the world a better place. There is no end of dreams or goals for me, there is always something more.

20130318-085117.jpg
Let’s love life today! Who is with me?! ♥ 🙂
Life is too short to hate Mondays, it is a new day, a new start to a new week – anything can happen & chances are with the right attitude, it has the possibility of being an amazing day, don’t waste it just because it’s called ‘Monday’ !!:)

Have a beautiful day!
Thanks for reading,
~Kelly

Photo by Endless Acres Photography

Leave a Reply

