The Pink Hammer Blog

Repurposed dresser drawer | Simple primitive decor

3 Comments

I purchased this cool vintage dresser drawer dressed with a cute green wooden knob,  earlier in the year not sure of my exact plans for it, but knowing I would repurpose it in some way, somehow.

I am happy to say, I finally found a (most likely temporary) new use for it.

I simply hung it up on the wall, tucked a sweet winter canvas wrap on it’s new shelf, and placed a small winter tree from a model train set in the corner of the shelf.

www.thepinkhammerblog.com

Sometimes simple things say the most.     Simplicity can speak volumes.

What ways will you use an old dresser drawer?

Thanks for reading,

xoxo

~Kelly

3 thoughts on “Repurposed dresser drawer | Simple primitive decor

  1. Kelly, I upcycled an old ladder a few years ago. I have limited kitchen cabinets and a LOT of pots and cast iron skillets. I put large cup hooks on the rungs to hang up the overflow. Love your blog. Our houses must look a lot alike.

  2. very nice idea…and you are right, simple says a whole lot.

Leave a Reply

