The Pink Hammer Blog

Hire Her | New blog update & announcement!

Leave a comment

“When you’re following your energy and doing what you want all the time, the distinction between work and play dissolves.” ~Shakti Gawain

When starting up The Pink Hammer blog 9 months ago, I had no idea where it would lead me, no clue as to what would come of me sharing my ideas and no real plans set in stone, except to share my passion and love of all things DIY (Do It Yourself) with those in the internet world.

Over the past 9 months, I have been contacted several times by various people asking for my help, assistance, and knowledge for their projects at home & at their business.    I wanted to wait until the time was right to finally start offering my services to the public that will go beyond more than just the words and photos you see here on this blog several times a month.

Now I feel in my heart, that the time is right to officially announce that The Pink Hammer blog is now available to hire!

This new idea, service, business, is still just in the baby/beginning stages and there will be more information coming very soon to the new Hire Her page here on the blog.

Please email Kelly with any questions, thepinkhammerblog at hotmail.com .

If you like this idea , please comment below and leave me some feedback – I would love to hear your thoughts!

~*~*~*~*~

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

