The Pink Hammer Blog

600 Fan Winner announcement | Tomboy Tools Looper

2 Comments

Thank you, thank you, thank you fans, friends, and followers for your wonderful support of The Pink Hammer blog since I first started it up in just February of this year!
I never thought an idea I had at 2am last December would result in something so great and get so much positive feedback, and I owe a lot of it to all of you for your great support!
As a thank you for your continued comments, likes and shares I am giving away one small tool or gadget for each 100 fans/followers I get over on The Pink Hammer’s facebook page.
This time around you’ve helped me reach 600 fans and I am giving away a Looper Multi purpose tool to one lucky fan…
and….the lucky winner is

 

 

KAREN CAREY !!!!!!
Karen-please messege me your home address and I will have your new Looper Tool mailed out to you within the next two weeks!
Everyone else, even though you didn’t win, you can still purchase your own pink Tomboy Tool tools here,
when you find something you’d like to order, please email Tracey at tomboytracey@aol.com first, letting her know what you’d like to order (this ensures you receive the best rate on shipping) and make sure to mention Kelly from The Pink Hammer blog sent you!!!
Thanks so much for being the greatest fans, followers & friends a gal could ask for! Keep spreading the word and the next give-a-way will be when The Pink Hammer reaches 700 fans!
Thanks for reading,
~Kelly
2 thoughts on “600 Fan Winner announcement | Tomboy Tools Looper

  1. Help! I am just seeing this Tomboy Tools Looper, how is it used? It will probably make sense as soon as read the explanation…LOL thanks

Leave a Reply

